Kontakt Oss

Tlf: 38 05 18 80

PK Entreprenør AS
Pb. 1164
4683 Søgne

Birkedalsveien 55, 4640 Søgne
post@pkas.no

Faktura/purring:
faktura@pkas.no

ADMINISTRASJON

ralf-georg-olsen.jpg

Ralf Georg Olsen

Daglig leder/Murmester

Mob: 95 88 47 25
E-post: ralf@pkas.no

wenche-elin-krakenes.jpg

Wenche-Elin Kråkenes

HMSK/HR leder

Mob: 91 69 18 37
E-post: wenche-elin.kraakenes@pkas.no

odd-bremseth.jpg

Odd Bremseth

Økonomisjef

Mob: 91 56 50 54
E-post: odd.bremseth@pkas.no

arnfinn-kalleberg.jpg

Arnfinn Kalleberg

Kalkulatør

Mob: 40 92 05 10
E-post: arnfinn@pkas.no

espen-vetnes.jpg

Espen Vetnes

Kalkulatør

Mob: 95 87 29 08
E-post: espen.vetnes@pkas.no

magne-hjalmar-arno.jpg

Magne Hjalmar Arnø

Prosjektleder

Mob: 90 11 49 45
E-post: magne@pkas.no

kurt-hallberg-thomassen.jpg

Kurt Hallberg Thomassen

Prosjektsjef

Mob: 92 03 82 44
E-post: kurt@pkas.no

harald-govertsen.jpg

Harald Govertsen

Prosjektleder

Mob: 41 63 16 13
E-post: harald@pkas.no

pal-tobiassen.jpg

Pål Tobiassen

Murmester/Prosjektleder

Mob: 95 06 60 46
E-post: paal@pkas.no

lars-eikeland.jpg

Lars Eikeland

Prosjektleder

Mob: 98 21 01 82
E-post: lars.eikeland@pkas.no

harald-wathne.jpg

Harald Wathne

Prosjektleder

Mob: 90 21 47 17
E-post: harald.wathne@pkas.no

tor-atle-andersen.jpg

Tor-Atle Andersen

Prosjektleder

Mob: 47 27 19 41
E-post: tor.atle.andersen@pkas.no

merete-kaafjord.jpg

Merete Kaafjord

Regnskapskontroller

Mob: 45 51 50 90
E-post: merete.kaafjord@pkas.no

jannicke-hausvik-tharaldsen.jpg

Jannicke Hausvik Tharaldsen

Lønn, prosjektsekretær

Mob: 46 54 62 58
E-post: jannicke@pkas.no

ansatt_-erik-reisvaag.jpg

Erik Reisvaag

Regnskap

Mob: 90 53 36 92
E-post: erik@pkas.no

LAGER

Torkel Govertsen

Lagersjef

Mob: 90 61 52 14
E-post: torkel@pkas.no

Terje Stausland

Lagermedarbeider

Mob: 48 11 93 10
E-post:

Kjetil Try

Lagermedarbeider

Mob: 90 99 07 88
E-post:

Tor Erik Felix Bøe

Lagermedarbeider

Mob: 92 68 52 59
E-post:

BYGGEPLASS

Kjetil Brunvatne

Anleggsleder betong

Mob: 91 61 68 25
E-post: kjetil@pkas.no

Arve Eikeland

Anleggsleder mur

Mob: 48 89 01 86
E-post: arve@pkas.no

Stein Vidar Haugen

Anleggsleder betong

Mob: 97 12 89 64
E-post: stein.vidar@pkas.no

Svein Magne Klungland

Anleggsleder tømmer

Mob: 94 51 12 41
E-post: svein.magne@pkas.no

Jahn Eric Birkeland

Anleggsleder

Mob: 93 01 47 05
E-post: jeb@pkas.no

Mikal Stene

Anleggsleder

Mob: 93 44 29 78
E-post: mikal.stene@pkas.no

GLENCORE

Ole Morten Andersen

Anleggsleder

Mob: 91 81 47 70
E-post: ole.morten.andersen@pkas.no

Jan Ivar Amble

Arbeidsleder

Mob: 90 53 31 33
E-post: jan.ivar@pkas.no

Erik Pedersen

Arbeidsleder

Mob: 45 00 64 92
E-post: erik.pedersen@pkas.no